top of page


Hi Moms and Dads! I am an enthusiastic and cheerful childminder with experience dealing with kids from ages 1 to 12 years old.I was an events coordinator for a children's party for a well-known chicken restaurant. I dealt with kids in their tantrums and transformed their frustrations into enjoyment.

My passion with children started with my nephew with mild autism and I hold him dear and close to my heart. Seeing him makes me dedicate myself to provide passionate childcare. The people in our house are trained on how to deal with him.Also, as a dancer, I teach modern dance to kids to help them learn body coordination and mindfulness.


Hello! mommy, I'm


Play Video

You can trust me with...

Toddlers, Teenagers, Special Needs, Toilet training, Travel support, Homework help, Meal prep, Dance class, creating engaging activities for kids

Activities and interests with kids

Drawing, Reading, Music, Sports, Arts+Crafts, Dancing, Nature walks, Games

Languages Spoken

・Tagalog, ・English

Diane 2023 February

Divine is an exceptional childminder who creates a warm and welcoming environment for the children in her care. She is patient, kind, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that each child feels comfortable and happy.

During a typical childminding session with Divine, your child might engage in a variety of activities, such as arts and crafts, reading, playing games, or exploring the outdoors. Divine is known for her creativity and ability to come up with fun and engaging activities that keep kids entertained and stimulated.

bottom of page