top of page


Hello!I am a single mom with 6 kids. I was an OFW for 7 years in Dubai. I can take care of children from ages 0 to 13 years old. I do love working with children and I treat them as my own. Presently, I work in the food service industry.I was also a childminder in one of the biggest hotel chains here in the Philippines. I worked with families on vacation and expats in need of childcare services. It was an enriching experience to be exposed to various situations.I am a jolly person, easy to be with and can manage two kids at a time.

I have encountered tantrums and I can easily manage the moods.I am looking forward to meeting your family soon.


Hello! mommy, I'm


Play Video

You can trust me with...

Toddlers, Homework help, Toilet training, Infants, Special Needs, Teenagers, Travel support, Meal prep

Activities and interests with kids

Drawing, Reading, Music, Nature walks, Arts+Crafts, Sports

Languages Spoken

・Tagalog, ・English

Grace 2023 February

If you're looking for a childminder who is energetic, creative, and loves to have fun, then look no further than Robin! My kids absolutely adore her and always come home with big smiles on their faces.

Robin has a knack for turning even the most mundane tasks into fun activities. Whether it's baking cookies or doing homework, she always finds a way to make it entertaining. She's also great at organizing games and crafts that keep the kids engaged and learning.

One of the things I love most about Robin is her positive attitude. She's always smiling and encouraging the kids to try new things. Her enthusiasm is contagious and my kids always come home feeling confident and happy.

Overall, I would highly recommend Robin as a childminder. She's reliable, caring, and a lot of fun. Your kids will love spending time with her and you'll have peace of mind knowing that they're in good hands.

bottom of page